Address:

University HallDepartment of Philosophy
University Hall, Suite 3600
Loyola Marymount University
One LMU Drive,
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: 310.338.1937

Map

Administrative Assistant: Alexis Dolan (adolan@lmu.edu)
Phone: 310.338.1937
FAX: 310.338.5997

Chair of the Department of Philosophy:
Dr. Daniel Speak
(dspeak@lmu.edu)
Phone: 310.338.1937

Undergraduate Director: Dr. Timothy Shanahan
(timothy.shanahan@lmu.edu)
Phone: 310.338.3042

Director, Graduate Program in Philosophy: Dr. Elizabeth Murray (Elizabeth.Murray@lmu.edu)
Phone: 310.338.7384

Director, Ethics Minor Program: Dr. Scott Cameron
(scameron@lmu.edu)

Philosophy Society: Dr. Scott Cameron (scameron@lmu.edu), Dr. Brian Treanor (btreanor@lmu.edu)

Majors Advisors: Dr. Elizabeth Murray (emurray@lmu.edu), Dr. Chris Kaczor (ckaczor@lmu.edu), Dr. James Hanink (jhanink@lmu.edu), Dr. Martin Nemoianu (mnemoian@lmu.edu)

Minors Advisors: Dr. Erin Stackle (erin.stackle@lmu.edu), Dr. Eric Perl (eperl@lmu.edu)

Phi Sigma Tau: Dr. Shannon Nason (snason@lmu.edu)
Phone: 310.338.3614

Teaching Fellows Supervisor: Dr. Tim Shanahan (tshanahan@lmu.edu)